Our Staff:
Chief Operating Officer and Registrar 
 Trevor Smith 
Assistant Registrar  
 Raeanne Skihar
Executive Coordinator 
 Laura Weisgarber
Certification Analyst 
 Michelle Chapman
Certification Analyst  
 Brenda Holowatuk
Certification Analyst and Investigator  
 Crystal Kowalski
Administrative and Accounting Assistant 
 Anabelle Gonzalez Domarchi
Business Systems Administrator

 Yuan Liu
Records Administrator 
 Bradie Herbel
Records Administrator
 Katherine Somers
General Counsel   Marcus R. Davies

Organization Chart

Download PDF

Board of Directors

The Saskatchewan Professional Teachers Regulatory Board is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of seven registered teachers and two public representatives.